Below is the schedule of calls for the week of September 20th:

Beachbody Business Opportunity Presentations

Four times a week you can join us live to learn why we became a top 10 MLM company so quickly…

Monday, September 20th at 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET
Beachbody Business Opportunity Webinar
Register Online

Tuesday, September 21st at 5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET
Beachbody Business Opportunity Webinar
Register Online

Wednesday, September 22nd at 7:00 PM PT / 10:00 PM ET
Beachbody Business Opportunity Webinar
Register Online

Thursday, September 23rd at 6:00 PM PT / 9:00 PM ET
Beachbody Business Opportunity Webinar
Register Online

Social Media Training

Are you and your top Beachbody Team rockin’ the Web to grow your business? Learn how to capitalize on all the social media tools and services already at your disposal! Join this party every Thursday at 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET and become a master of Facebook, Twitter, and pretty much the entire Web.

Thursday, September 23rd at 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET
Social Networking for Building Beachbody’s Home Business
For Coaches Only

Thursday, September 30th at 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET
Social Networking for Building Beachbody’s Home Business
For Coaches Only

Beachbody’s MLM Compensation Plan Training

Ready to discover all the pocket potential in this legitimate MLM business opportunity? This one’s about earnin’ the green, baby! No Coach should be in the dark about this stuff. Get in on this one every Monday at 6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET .

Monday, September 20th
Beachbody MLM Comp Plan Training
For Coaches Only

Monday, September 27th
Beachbody Comp Plan Training
For Coaches Only

Get Started Right Training

The best way to get Coaches started on the right track in the Team Beachbody Opportunity is to make sure they’re armed and engaged right out of the gate! Get to the heart of their WHY with this touchstone training session every Tuesday at 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET and Saturday at 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET.

Tuesday, September 21st
Get Started Right Training
For Coaches Only

Saturday, September 25th
Get Started Right Training
For Coaches Only

Tagged with:

Filed under: Become Beachbody Coach

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!