< Become Beachbody Coach - Becoming a Beachbody MLM Coach, Join Top Earners & Leaders

Join the Beachbody MLM through "Top" Beachbody Coaches and "Team Leaders"


becoming a Beachbody Coach

Bookmark this Website
Or Remember www.MakeMoneyLiveLife.com if You are Still Thinking About Becoming a Beachbody Coach!


beachbody mlm opportunity

Become Beachbody Coach Beachbody MLM Archives

I love Monday. While most people dread it, I look forward to it.

Why?

Because I get to take my time getting my kids up and ready for school. We then either walk or ride bikes together and once I get them dropped off, I take 30 minutes to continue walking or riding to enjoy the beautiful day God has created. Once home, I make coffee and spend quiet time with my Lord reading his word and/or in prayer.

(Too funny, while I was typing this email, my son called from school and said that he needed medicine for his allergies. I was able to jump up and run it to him…without having to ask permission from a Boss to miss work.)

After my devotional time, I get to work on the computer for a couple of hours to support my team members and make a blog post to keep my Beachbody business growing. Then I stop for lunch and usually tidy the house and get a load of laundry going, water the garden or get at least one household chore done. I then get a workout in before working another hour, or so, to be sure I am caught up on emails and phone calls for the day.

Then, I pick up my kids from school, feed them a snack and either play or do homework if they have any. I start preparing dinner and then spend the evening with my husband and kids.

What’s not to love about Mondays?


If this in not your typical Monday, then I would love to help you change this…

Click Here to Learn about the Best Home Based Business…Beachbody!

Below is the schedule of calls for the week of September 20th:

Beachbody Business Opportunity Presentations

Four times a week you can join us live to learn why we became a top 10 MLM company so quickly…

Monday, September 20th at 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET
Beachbody Business Opportunity Webinar
Register Online

Tuesday, September 21st at 5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET
Beachbody Business Opportunity Webinar
Register Online

Wednesday, September 22nd at 7:00 PM PT / 10:00 PM ET
Beachbody Business Opportunity Webinar
Register Online

Thursday, September 23rd at 6:00 PM PT / 9:00 PM ET
Beachbody Business Opportunity Webinar
Register Online

Social Media Training

Are you and your top Beachbody Team rockin’ the Web to grow your business? Learn how to capitalize on all the social media tools and services already at your disposal! Join this party every Thursday at 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET and become a master of Facebook, Twitter, and pretty much the entire Web.

Thursday, September 23rd at 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET
Social Networking for Building Beachbody’s Home Business
For Coaches Only

Thursday, September 30th at 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET
Social Networking for Building Beachbody’s Home Business
For Coaches Only

Beachbody’s MLM Compensation Plan Training

Ready to discover all the pocket potential in this legitimate MLM business opportunity? This one’s about earnin’ the green, baby! No Coach should be in the dark about this stuff. Get in on this one every Monday at 6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET .

Monday, September 20th
Beachbody MLM Comp Plan Training
For Coaches Only

Monday, September 27th
Beachbody Comp Plan Training
For Coaches Only

Get Started Right Training

The best way to get Coaches started on the right track in the Team Beachbody Opportunity is to make sure they’re armed and engaged right out of the gate! Get to the heart of their WHY with this touchstone training session every Tuesday at 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET and Saturday at 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET.

Tuesday, September 21st
Get Started Right Training
For Coaches Only

Saturday, September 25th
Get Started Right Training
For Coaches Only

 Page 39 of 51  « First  ... « 37  38  39  40  41 » ...  Last »